Jennifer Nettles: ‘To Celebrate Christmas’ CD

‘To Celebrate Christmas’ CD

Jennifer Nettles

  • £10.99
    Delivery from £5.43

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Big Machine Records


  1. "Go Tell It on the Mountain"
  2. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" (featuring Andra Day)
  3. "Little Drummer Boy" (featuring Idina Menzel)
  4. "Celebrate Me Home"
  5. "Circle of Love"
  6. "Do You Hear What I Hear"
  7. "Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep"
  8. "O Holy Night"
  9. "Merry Christmas with Love"
  10. "The First Noel"