Lady A

  • £19.99
  • In Stock
Product code
This bundle includes: ‘On This Winter’s Night Deluxe’ CD & ‘What A Song Can Do’ CD

Deluxe CD
On This Winter's Night (Deluxe) includes tracks from the 2010 EP ‘A Merry Little Christmas’ as well as the full ‘On This Winter’s Night’ album and 4 deluxe tracks. The album demonstrates the band’s ability to bring a cheering country-pop feel to American yuletide standards.


  1. Holly Jolly Christmas
  2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  3. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  5. This Christmas
  6. The First Noel
  7. On This Winter’s Night
  8. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow,
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Silver Bells
  13. Wonderful Christmastime
  14. Christmas Through Your Eyes
  15. Little Saint Nick
  16. That Spirit Of Christmas

What A Song Can Do is Lady A's eighth studio album. Working again with producer Dann Huff, the 14 tracks reinvigorate the band’s signature sound – a captivating fusion of rootsy pop and electrifying harmony that has dominated charts for more than a decade. What A Song Can Do is a love letter to fans – steeped in music’s power to get us through, as their new album feels like a reawakening, and to Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley and Hillary Scott, the road ahead looks better than ever.


  1. Talk Of This Town
  2. What A Song Can Do
  3. Like A Lady
  4. Things He Handed Down
  5. Fire
  6. Chance Of Rain
  7. Worship What I Hate
  8. Where Would I Be
  9. Friends Don’t Let Friends (ft. Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker)
  10. In Waves
  11. You Keep Thinking That
  12. Be That For You
  13. Workin’ On This Love
  14. Swore I Was Leaving