Tim Mcgraw: McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019

McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019

Tim Mcgraw

  • £10.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Big Machine

McGraw Machine Hits: 2013-2019 is the compilation album of Tim McGraw’s biggest and greatest hits from recent years, featuring the never-before heard cover of the Bellamy Bros hit ‘Redneck Girl’ featuring Midland.

1. How I’ll Always Be
2. Humble And Kind
3. Top Of The World
4. Diamond Rings and Old Barstools with Catherine Dunn
5. Shotgun Rider
6. Meanwhile Back At Mama’s featuring Faith Hill
7. Southern Girl
8. Highway Don’t Care featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban
9. One Of Those Nights
10. Truck Yeah
Bonus Tracks
11. Drive
12. May We All {Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw}*
13. Redneck Girl featuring Midland