Rascal Flatts: Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits

Twenty Years Of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits

Rascal Flatts

  • £21.99
    Delivery from £9.49

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Big Machine

This UK exclusive vinyl comes with a white disc. Superstar vocal group Rascal Flatts commemorate their milestone 20th anniversary year with TWENTY YEARS OF RASCAL FLATTS THE GREATEST HITS. The 20-song collection of the trio’s biggest and most sentimental smash-hits throughout the years offers fans a chance to look back on the group’s journey to today. The celebratory release includes 13 of the trio’s 17 No. 1 singles and undeniable fan favourites.

  1. I’m Movin’ On (2008 Remaster)
  2. These Days (Radio Edit)
  3. Bless The Broken Road
  4. Fast Cars And Freedom
  5. What Hurts The Most
  6. Life Is A Highway (2008 Remaster)
  7. My Wish (Hot Mix)
  8. Stand
  9. Take Me There (Radio Edit)
  10. Here Comes Goodbye
  11. Why Wait
  12. I Won’t Let Go
  13. Easy (featuring Natasha Bedingfield) (Single Edit)
  14. Banjo (Radio Edit 2)
  15. Come Wake Me Up (Single Edit)
  16. Changed (Radio Edit)
  17. Rewind
  18. Riot (Radio Edit)
  19. I Like The Sound Of That
  20. Yours If You Want It